2020 SoleMOTION Events

St Patricks Day  5K/10K

Moorhead, MN

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Registration is now open

GetHoppy_5K2020.jpg
Greg Grooters Memorial 5K
West Fargo, ND
Saturday, May 2, 2020
More information coming soon

Find Your Kind  5K & Youth Run

Fargo, ND

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Registration is now open

Lupulin Brewing 5K

Big Lake, MN

Saturday May 16, 2020

More information coming soon

Fargo Brewing Company 5K
Fargo, ND
Thursday, June 11, 2020
More information coming soon
5K RUN [T Shirt]-03 original(1).png
Junkyard Dash 5K
Moorhead, MN
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 
More information coming soon
RedRiverRun_Logo_v2-01 (3).jpg
LAP Red River Run 15K/5K
Moorhead, MN
Saturday, September 12, 2020
More information coming soon

61 for 61 Homerun  5K & 1 mile

Fargo, ND

Saturday, September xx, 2020

More information coming soon

West Fest 5K & 10K

West Fargo, ND

Saturday, September 19, 2020

More information coming soon

Slide1.JPG

Defender Dash 5K & 8K & Kids Run

Fargo, ND

Saturday, September 26, 2020

More information coming soon

Cuzzy's Costume 5K logo (v2)-01.png

Burn the Bird

Thanksgiving Day 5K & 10K

Fargo ND

Thursday, November 26, 2020

More information coming soon

"Jingle Bell" 5K & 1K

Fargo, ND

Saturday, December 5, 2020

More information coming soon

© 2013 SoleMOTION Race Management